Board Members

Deborah Gless : USPS Co-Chair

Deborah Gless

USPS Co-Chair

Pittsburgh Postmaster, USPS
1001 California Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15290

 

deborah.a.gless@usps.gov
Sheri Contino : Industry Co-Chair

Sheri Contino

Industry Co-Chair

MSP
155 Commerce Dr.
Freedom, PA 15042

Phone: 724-774-3244

scontino@msp-pgh.com
Kim Durka : Vice Co-Chair

Kim Durka

Vice Co-Chair

The Wilson Group LLC
801 Vinial Street, 3rd Floor
Pittsburgh,PA 15212
Phone: 412-721-8924

kdurka@thewilsongroup.com
Cindy Capozzoli : Secretary

Cindy Capozzoli

Secretary

Mid Atlantic Data Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 434
Bridgeville, PA 15017

Phone: 412-504-0800 x302

madscc@verizon.net
Laureen Alt : Executive Board Member

Laureen Alt

Executive Board Member

Mgr., Consumer & Industry, USPS
1001 California Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15290

Phone: 412-359-7829

laureen.b.alt@usps.gov
Jane Rahenkamp : Executive Board Member

Jane Rahenkamp

Executive Board Member

USPS, Marketing USPS
1001 California Ave., Room 2023
Pittsburgh, PA 15290

Phone: 412-359-7832
Fax: 412-359-7108

jane.rahenkamp@usps.gov
Angelo Dellaria : Executive Board Member

Angelo Dellaria

Executive Board Member

Neopost USA
300 Oxford Drive, Ste 50
Monroeville, PA 15146

Phone: 412-480-4455

A.Dellaria@neopost.com
Ben Gakobo : Executive Board Member

Ben Gakobo

Executive Board Member

Highmark Inc
120 Fifth Ave. Place Mail Code 514
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: 412-544-8372

ben.gakobo@highmark.com
Jim Workman : Executive Board Member

Jim Workman

Executive Board Member

Printing Industries of America
301 Brush Creek Road
Warrendale, PA 15086

Phone: 412-259-1710

jworkman@printing.org
Mark Mccracken : Executive Board Member

Mark Mccracken

Executive Board Member

Business Social Network, USPS
1001 California Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15290

Phone: 412-359-7750

Mark.A.Mccracken@usps.gov
Jason Chlebowski : Executive Board Member

Jason Chlebowski

Executive Board Member

jasonchlebowski@gmail.com
Meredith Shumsky : Treasurer

Meredith Shumsky

Treasurer

Professional Graphic Communications, Inc.
2260 Big Sewickley Creek Rd.
Sewickley, PA 15143
Phone: 724-318-1224

mer83@comcast.net