Board Members

Susan Taylor : USPS Co-Chair

Susan Taylor

USPS Co-Chair

Pittsburgh Postmaster, USPS
1001 California Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15290

 

susan.a.taylor@usps.gov
Angelo Dellaria : Industry Co-Chair

Angelo Dellaria

Industry Co-Chair

Neopost USA
300 Oxford Drive, Ste 50
Monroeville, PA 15146

Phone: 412-480-4455

A.Dellaria@neopost.com
Cindy Capozzoli : Secretary

Cindy Capozzoli

Secretary

Mid Atlantic Data Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 434
Bridgeville, PA 15017

Phone: 412-504-0800 x302

madscc@verizon.net
Marissa Olds : Treasurer

Marissa Olds

Treasurer

Gateway Health Plan
Four Gateway Center
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

molds@gatewayhealthplan.com
Laureen Alt : Executive Board Member

Laureen Alt

Executive Board Member

Acting Mgr., Manager, USPS
1001 California Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15290

Phone: 412-359-7829

laureen.b.alt@usps.gov
Tom Boyle : Executive Board Member

Tom Boyle

Executive Board Member

Heeter
441 Technology Drive
Canonsburg, PA 15317

Phone: 724-746-8900

 

tboyle@heeter.com
Ben Gakobo : Executive Board Member

Ben Gakobo

Executive Board Member

Highmark Inc
120 Fifth Ave. Place Mail Code 514
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: 412-544-8372

ben.gakobo@highmark.com
Nancy Maenz : Executive Board Member

Nancy Maenz

Executive Board Member

Mgr., Consumer & Industry, USPS
1001 California Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15290

 

nancy.g.maenz@usps.gov
Mark Mccracken : Executive Board Member

Mark Mccracken

Executive Board Member

Business Social Network, USPS
1001 California Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15290

Phone: 412-359-7750

Mark.A.Mccracken@usps.gov
Jane Rahenkamp : Executive Board Member

Jane Rahenkamp

Executive Board Member

USPS, Marketing USPS
1001 California Ave., Room 2023
Pittsburgh, PA 15290

Phone: 412-359-7832
Fax: 412-359-7108

jane.rahenkamp@usps.gov
Daniel Wade : Executive Board Member

Daniel Wade

Executive Board Member

Mgr., Consumer & Industry, USPS
1001 California Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15290

Phone: 412-359-7829

daniel.wade@usps.gov
Jim Workman : Executive Board Member

Jim Workman

Executive Board Member

Printing Industries of America
301 Brush Creek Road
Warrendale, PA 15086

Phone: 412-259-1710

jworkman@printing.org